Participating faculty

Principal investigator

J.B. Ketterson, Physics

Executive committee

Tamar Seideman, Chemistry and Physics

R.P.H. Chang, Materials Science and Engineering

Prem Kumar, Physics and EECS

Other Northwestern participating faculty

Selim Shahriar, EECS

Brian Odom, Physics

Seng-Tiong Ho, EECS

Horace Yuen, EECS and Physics

Anupam Garg, Physics

More information on the nationwide IGERT program is available at their website.

The current website is still under construction. More information will be added as it is available.

For immediate questions, please e-mail J.B. Ketterson.